Annex A: List of Maritime International Advisory Panel Members Present

S/N	Name	Designation
1	Mr S Iswaran	Minister for Transport and Minister-in-charge
		of Trade Relations
2	Mr Chee Hong Tat	Senior Minister of State for Finance and
	_	Transport
3	Mr Christopher Wiernicki	Chairman, President and CEO
		American Bureau of Shipping
4	Mr Ulrik Sanders	Managing Director and Senior Partner
		Boston Consulting Group
5	Mr Hiroaki Sakashita	President and CEO
		ClassNK
6	Mr Yigal Unna	CEO
		Cygun Ltd
7	Mr Remi Eriksen	Group President and CEO
		DNV
8	Mr Jonathan Wright	IBM Global Managing Partner, Finance and
		Supply Chain Transformation and IBM
		Consulting Sustainability Services
		IBM Corporation
9	Mr Stephen Fewster	Managing Director - Global Head of Shipping
		Finance ING Bank N.V. London Branch
10	Dr Detlef Trefzger	Founder and Chairman
10	Di Detter Treizger	Larix Equity AG
11	Mr Peter Voser	Group Chairman
' '	Wil Feter Vosei	PSA International Pte Ltd
12	Mr Ye Gang	Co-founder and Group COO
'-	I will be Gaily	Sea Ltd
13	Mr Mike Muller	President
	IVII IVIIICO IVIGIICI	Vitol Asia Pte Ltd
14	Mr Håkan Agnevall	President and CEO
' -	Willianall/Ignevall	Wärtsilä Corporation
		vvariona obiporation

#####